Autodesk University online

Autodesk University is happening this week in Las Vegas- if you can't be there but are still interested in the content, here are my tips for online attendance.

There are a number of live sessions that you can watch in the stream (or of course as a recording afterwards). In addition to the general sessions, which are always worth watching, I have bookmarked following sessions:

AS600705-D | Hosting Design Reviews in XR: A Practical Guide for Today's Hybrid Work Environment
Monday, Nov 138:15 AM – 9:45 AM PST (5:15 PM – 6:45 PM CET)

CS601337-D | Business Intelligence Within Autodesk Products Done the Disney Way
Monday, Nov 131:30 PM – 2:30 PM PST (10:30 PM – 11:30 PM CET)

1267-D | AEC Design Industry Forum
Monday, Nov 133:30 PM – 4:40 PM PST(Tuesday, Nov 1412:30 AM – 1:40 AM CET)

1327-D | Transforming Design & Make with AI
Tuesday, Nov 144:30 PM – 5:30 PM PST (Wednesday, Nov 151:30 AM – 2:30 AM CET)

1323-D | Revolutionizing AEC Businesses with XR
Wednesday, Nov 151:30 PM – 2:30 PM PST (10:30 PM – 11:30 PM CET)

There are also a number of sessions that have already been recorded in advance and will also be available online at the start of the live session in Las Vegas. Here are my bookmarks again:

CES602285-D | Beyond Bricks and Mortar: Digital Transformation Approach to Infrastructure
Monday, Nov 138:00 AM – 8:25 AM PST (5:00 PM – 5:25 PM CET)

AS602190-D | Leveraging BIM and GIS Integration in Architecture and Planning
Monday, Nov 138:00 AM – 8:40 AM PST (5:00 PM – 5:40 PM CET)

DE601307-D | Prompt Engineering for Generative Design of Spaceflight Structures at NASA
Monday, Nov 138:00 AM – 8:40 AM PST (5:00 PM – 5:40 PM CET)

AS601706-D | Simplify Sustainable Design with Autodesk Forma
Monday, Nov 138:00 AM – 8:45 AM PST (5:00 PM – 5:45 PM CET)

Participation online is free of charge, I can only recommend that you register and browse the catalog - I would also be happy to hear your tips about recommended sessions! There will of course be many more sessions that will be made available online in the coming weeks.

Registration and all information: Homepage | Autodesk University

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment is processed.

Previous Article

Construction phases in IFC - status and tasks

Next Article
green and yellow printed textile

Export Revit type parameters to IFC